Halloween Altered Art!

halloween3

 

I bought these light bulb glass containers a few years ago because I was going to put decorations inside of them and hang them from a stick tree. Well needless to say that never happened so here they are, hanging out in my craft room! So as I was passing them they kinda look like a potion container, don’t they? Well I decided to put tic-tacs in them instead of something liquid and then voila! I found yet another cute way to make a treat container!!

Supplies: (Buy Supplies Here!)

Freaky Friends Stamp Set

Motley Monsters Designer Series Paper

Black Ink

Black Ribbon,

Tangerine Twine

Tic-Tacs

Leave a Reply

