Accordion Album Tutorial!

acc10

Don’t you just love problem solving? As I was cleaning out some drawers, I found stacks of wallets for my kids that were leftover from last year. I thought, man I hate to throw these away but what does a person do with a bunch of duplicate wallets? And then it came to me. Even though my family already have these wallets in their wallets, they likely don’t have any creative ways to show them! So, I decided to construct a fun, easy mini accordion album that they could either tote around with them or they could display above their fireplace!

I was able to make two mini albums out of one piece of cardstock, and one piece of patterned paper, with scraps to spare.

Visit the Tutorial Here!

Supply List:

Ariana Paper Packet
Ariana Complements
Ariana Assortment
Paper Trimmer
Corner Rounder
Chocolate Ink Pad
Ribbon

acc7 acc8 acc10

Supply List:

Ariana Paper Packet
Ariana Complements
Ariana Assortment
Paper Trimmer
Corner Rounder
Chocolate Ink Pad
Ribbon

 

Leave a Reply

