{Pregnancy Journal} Baby Cakes!

Pregnancy Journal-

The Kraft Pocket Album has 18 pages, which is perfect for a 9 month Pregnancy Journal! Each spread, signifies one month of pregnancy. I printed out journaling of what each month of pregnancy was like, (I am up to month 4) and slid it in the pocket of the left side. Then, I wrote Top Ten Lists to put in the other side, such as, Top 10 Names, Top 10 Pregnancy Cravings, Top Ten To Do List, etc. I will include pictures of myself and how big I get, ultrasound pictures, wristbands from the hospital, etc!

IMG_3338

IMG_3339 IMG_3341 IMG_3342 IMG_3343 IMG_3344

 

 

Products Used:

Baby Cakes Paper Packet x7173B $9.95

Babycakes Complements Canvas Shapes X7173C $5.95

Babycakes Assortment Z1869 $4.95

My Creations Kraft Pocket Album Z1870 $6.95

shoponline_07

 

Leave a Reply

