Picture My Life with Close To My Heart! (Launches Feb. 1st!)

I recently did a poll on my blog on what Prevents you from Scrapbooking? So many people said their creative skills, Time, and Money. So I posted an article on how to start a scrapbook for less than $20. It had amazing results! Today, I am going to help those who feel that they just aren’t creative enough!

Close to my Heart has a new product line called, Picture My Life. It is just a really simple program, to help you create amazing scrapbooks by just “dragging and dropping” cards, and pictures into designated slots! 14-ss-picture-my-life

 

There are currently 9 Picture My Life “Kits” Available, in many different styles. You can view them here:

14-ss-pml-avonlea 14-ss-pml-babycakes 14-ss-pml-perfect-pairings14-ss-pml-balloonride 14-ss-pml-chantilly 14-ss-pml-later-sk8r 14-ss-pml-laughing-lola 14-ss-pml-skylark 14-ss-pml-surfs-up

Then you simply slide them into these amazing Page Protectors, and store them in BEAUTIFUL Albums!

Each Program comes with 44 4×6 cards, 78 3×4 Cards, 1 12×12 designed cover sheet, and 10 12×12 memory protectors. All of this is only 24.95, and you can make an ENTIRE ALBUM out of just this kit! (Purchase the album separately)

As this is only a sneak peak, I cannot provide links to purchase until February 1st, but hold right on, because more pictures of the products & albums are coming February 1st!

 

Leave a Reply

