Start a Scrapbook for LESS Than $20!

Start a Scrapbook for less than $20!

I have so many clients ask me what to do with all of the photos they purchase in their packages. You buy them because they are so darn cute and you don’t want to miss out, but then is the daunting task of WHAT AM I GOING TO DO WITH ALL OF THESE PICTURES?!

Of course I tell my clients, Scrapbook them! Make an album! And they laugh, “I am not creative enough.” “I do not have time.” “Scrapbooking is expensive” Well I am here to show you one super affordable, super easy, super fast to scrapbook those images, without making a scrapbook!

Have you ever heard of the new My Crush albums from Close To My Heart? They are these fun, 10×7 Books that have pre-designed paper that you can just add your pictures, and they are only $12.95! There are two different designs, Modville & Bluebird.

Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.27.25 PM Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.27.36 PM

They are soo simple that the only thing you really need to do is add your photos, and maybe a little bit of journaling. But, there is more. If you want to spice it up a bit there are these cute assortments you can purchase to help spice up the pages! These make it super fun to add sentiments or journaling, and with many of the assortments you don’t even need to journaling, the words sell themselves, with the help of your beautiful images of course! Check out these adorable assortments! (GUESS WHAT, THEY ARE ONLY $4.95 EACH, FOR REAL!)

Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.34.16 PMBesties Assortment  Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.34.27 PM Best Day Ever Assortment Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.34.55 PM

Favorites Assortment

Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.35.08 PMMemories Assortment

These are so much fun, Check out theses beautiful examples from other CTMH Customers!

Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.41.25 PM

Screen shot 2014-01-07 at 8.41.44 PM

I will be uploading My “My Crush” Album tomorrow!

You can order all of the products shown in this article by clicking on the image OR Clicking HERE!

One thought on “Start a Scrapbook for LESS Than $20!

  1. Pingback: Picture My Life with Close To My Heart! (Launches Feb. 1st!) | Ashley, Creative

Leave a Reply

